Video Highlights – Senior Pastor Myron Bradford of New Jerusalem Baptist Church will preside over the Sacred Service of Consecration & Installation for Pastor-Elect Deborah Broadous-Bradford, Pastor-Elect Keith Huggins, Deacon Eric Shorter, Deacon Gerson Rodriguez, Deacon Terrance Iverson & Deacon Chris Nelson. For live stream information, visit

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *